Evil Superstars - Remix Apocalyps E.P.

Project: Evil Superstars
Released: 1996

Format(s): CD (EP)


1Rock Against Romance2:09
2A Few Screams (For The Teens)2:35
3Last Children2:08
4It's A Sad Sad Planet2:08
5I Will Always Remember Lust3:43
6Waiting For Elvis3:33

File under : Rock (Avantgarde, Indie Rock)

Artwork Herman Houbrechts
Bass Bart Vandebroek
Composed By, Written-By Mauro Pawlowski
Drums Dave Schroyen
Guitar Tim Vanhamel
Mastered By Geoff Pesche
Mixed By Vincent Philippart
Mixed By, Recorded By Filip Heurckmans
Producer Evil Superstars
Synthesizer Marc Requilé
Vocals Mauro Pawlowski

Recorded and mixed at Galaxy Studios (Mol, B). Mastered at the Town House.

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.