Evil Superstars - Boogie-Children-R-Us

Project: Evil Superstars
Released: 1998


2If You Cry (I'll Go To Hell)2:27
3Have Been Wrong Before3:10
4I Can't Seem To Fuck Things Up2:51
5Gimme Animal Rights2:26
6Just A Princess2:26
7Oh Girl2:07
8It's A Sad Sad Planet2:47
9Holy Spirit Come Home3:16
10First Comes Farewell2:55
11Song Off The Record4:30
12My Little Dead One2:02
14Love Happened1:53

File under : Rock (Indie Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.