Sickboy - Musical Therapy

Project: Mauro Pawlowski
Released: 2007

Mauro has written and can be heard on 'Meet Me On The Moon'.


A1The Return Of The Tigermask4:00
A2Heyo Rhythm4:33
A3The Drifter3:19
B1The Riddler3:26
B2Meet Me On The Moon4:34
B3Mood Swinger2:37
B4Metropole Hysteria4:31

File under : Electronic (Breakcore, Experimental)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.