dEUS - Vantage Point

Project: dEUS
Released: 2008


1When She Comes Down5:05
2Oh Your God3:51
3Eternal Woman4:22
4Favourite Game4:11
6The Architect3:56
7Is A Robot4:57
8Smokers Reflect4:26
9The Vanishing Of Maria Schneider4:43
10Popular Culture4:56

File under : Rock, Pop (Art Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.