dEUS - Pocket Revolution

Project: dEUS
Released: 2005


1Bad Timing7:07
27 Days, 7 Weeks3:53
3Stop-Start Nature4:28
4If You Don't Get What You Want3:49
5What We Talk About (When We Talk About Love)4:48
6Include Me Out5:02
7Pocket Revolution6:01
9Cold Sun Of Circumstance5:44
10The Real Sugar3:58
11Sun Ra6:43
12Nothing Really Ends5:35

File under : Rock (Alternative Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.