Mauro Pawlowski & The Grooms - Black Europa

Project: Mauro and The Grooms
Released: 2004


1Black Europa4:25
2Driving To The Fire2:40
3Make It Complicated2:53
4Doing Something Right3:41
5Fear Life3:53
6All Over Me1:55
7Terrorist Flower3:27
9Trip To Beg4:15
10The Unreachable7:12
11Tired Of Being Young1:56

File under : Rock (Indie Rock)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.