Evil Superstars - Galaxian Regression

Project: Evil Superstars
Released: 2014-04-19

Format(s): Vinyl (LP, Album, Limited Edition)


ASign Of The Engine Beast 21:59
BSign Of Fury Child22:05

File under : Rock, Non-Music, Stage & Screen (Avantgarde)

Design [Graphic Design] Jef Cuypers
Mixed By, Mastered By Raf De Clercq
Performer [Evil Superstars] Bart Vandebroek
Performer [Evil Superstars] Dave Schroyen
Performer [Evil Superstars] Marc Requilé
Performer [Evil Superstars] Mauro Pawlowski
Performer [Evil Superstars] Tim Vanhamel
Photography By Tina Herbots
Recorded By Filip Goris
Recorded By Raf De Clercq

Limited record store day Belgium release. Includes download & insert. Release in collaboration with VRT & Laika. Recorded on 26.01.2013. Catalog number printed as MMLP035 on the spine and disc but as MusicmaniaLP035 on the back sleeve. Includes download card (for a longer version!)

Info is sourced from Discogs. This particular release can be found here.